UACES Facebook Office of Sponsored Programs

Office of Sponsored Programs                

The Office of Sponsored Programs (OSP) works with UACES faculty and staff to provide research administration services at all stages of the sponsored-funding process.

NEW: Grants Accounting: How to Support Agents and Specialists

As presented at Support Staff Workshop, May, 2017

(Click Training and Education menu to view)

 

UACES serves as a steward of external funding, and OSP staff assists in ensuring proposed and funded projects are administered in compliance with UACES policy, federal and state law, and project sponsor requirements and guidelines.

The OSP staff is available to assist faculty with administration of the external funding process—From Cradle to Grave.       Cradle to grave Internal Approval Project Project Initiation Submission Develop Proposal Indentify Funding Closeout Award Management

 
OSP Staff


Sandra Williams
Director of Sponsored Programs
(501) 671-2273
stwilliams@uaex.edu

 
               Beverly Christenberry                                        Yolanda Harden
               Grants Assistant                                                Senior Grants Officer
               (501) 671-2089                                                  (501) 671-2322
               bchristenberry@uaex.edu                             yharden@uaex.edu
  
               Kristen Dickson                                                  Ida Brewer
               Accountant 1                                                       Grant and Contract Analyst   
               (501) 671-2348                                                  (501) 671-2051    
               kdickson@uaex.edu                                        ibrewer@uaex.edu
 
               Brenda Duggins           
               ANR Financial Specialist
               (501) 671-2031
               bduggins@uaex.edu
                            
                         
  

Our Grant Seeker's Toolkit will help you learn all you need to know about writing a successful grant.
toolbox