UACES Facebook Office of Sponsored Programs

Office of Sponsored Programs                

The Office of Sponsored Programs (OSP) works with UACES faculty and staff to provide research administration services at all stages of the sponsored-funding process.
 
UACES serves as a steward of external funding, and OSP staff assists in ensuring proposed and funded projects are administered in compliance with UACES policy, federal and state law, and project sponsor requirements and guidelines.
 

The OSP staff is available to assist faculty with administration of the external funding process—From Cradle to Grave.       Cradle to grave Internal Approval Project Project Initiation Submission Develop Proposal Indentify Funding Closeout Award Management

 

OSP Staff

Sandra Williams
Director of Sponsored Programs
(501) 671-2273
stwilliams@uaex.edu

Beverly Christenberry
Grants Assistant
(501) 671-2089
bchristenberry@uaex.edu

 

Yolanda Harden
Senior Grants Officer
(501) 671-2322
yharden@uaex.edu

Derell Jones, PhD
Grants Officer
(501) 671-2035
djones@uaex.edu

 

Ida Brewer
Grant and Contract Analyst  
(501) 671-2051
ibrewer@uaex.edu

Brenda Duggins
ANR Financial Specialist
(501) 671-2031
bduggins@uaex.edu

 

 

 

 

 Our Grant Seeker's Toolkit will help you learn all you need to know about writing a successful grant.

toolbox