UACES Facebook IT Team - Who to call

IT Team - Who to call    

General

Image of Diana Morian Diana Morian
  • Director of Information Technology
  • Network Operations
  • Network Security

Director of Information Technology

dmorian@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2341


Image of Susan James Susan James
  • IT Administrative Support
  • Enter all requisition for desktop and laptop computers
  • Set up Voice Mail and work on LRSO Phone switch
  • Order cell phones (AT&T and Verizon)
  • Set up cellphone voice\data plans (AT&T and Verizon)
  • Order iPads (AT&T and Verizon)
  • Set up iPad voice\data plans (AT&T and Verizon)
  • CD, DVD and Flash Drive Duplication
  • Social Media web page support

Administrative Specialist III

sjames@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2192

 Innovation & Application Development

Image of Karen Watts Karen Watts
  • Identification of New & Emerging Digital and Data Technologies
  • Develop, Implement, and Educate in the Use of New Technologies
  • Serve as an Expert Resource on New Technology
  • Pursue and Secure Grants for New Emerging Technologies
  • Data Visualization Technologies
  • Application Development Project Mgmt

Digital & IT Innovation Manager

kwatts@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2387


Image of Vacant Vacant
  • Developer management
  • Implement innovative solutions
  • Lead development of applications
  • Code review and testing
  • Plan project schedules
  • Documentation management

Senior Application Developer

vacant@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2118


Image of Steve Hall Steve Hall
  • AIMS
  • Snap-Ed
  • Irrigation
  • Professional Development
  • Fruit & Foliar
  • Cedar

Application Developer

shall@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2199


Image of Michael DiCicco Michael DiCicco
  • Application Development
  • Application Support

Application Developer

mdicicco@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2008


Image of Ryan Hood Ryan Hood
  • Application Development
  • Application Support

Application Developer Assistant

rhood@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-xxxx


Image of Ryan Hood Vacant
  • Application Development
  • Application Support

Application Developer Assistant

xxx@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-xxxx

Websites and Social Media

Image of Amy Cole Amy Cole
  • Website
  • Social Media
  • E-newsletters
  • Online & Strategic Marketing
  • Mobile app design
  • Usability testing
  • Digital media analytics

Digital Media Program Director
Website & Social Media Manager

accole@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2304


Image of Becky Bridges Becky Bridges
  • Website accessibility management
  • Personnel Directory
  • Publications
  • County page web approvals
  • Funnelback & Monsido support
  • OU Blog Support
  • County News Articles

Digital Media Accessibility Manager

bbridges@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2118


Image of Steven Hefner Steven Hefner
  • Application Development
  • Website Support
  • Website Development
  • OU Campus Training and Support
  • OU Blog Support
  • Division Policy Updates

Web & Application Developer

shefner@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2194


Image of Gretchen Skinner Gretchen Skinner
  • Management & support for the web-based Extension Training System (learn.uaex.edu) and web-based Public Courses System (courses.uaex.edu)
  • Coordination of In-Service training review, budget, and approval process
  • Account management for courses\learn
  • Online form development & support

In Service Training and Online Forms

gskinner@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2130


Image of Kristena Merritt Kristena Merritt
  • Website content writing
  • Social media posting
  • Analytics & data reporting
  • Assist with CMS training

Technical Writer Assistant

kmerritt@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-5803


Image of Kimberly Rowe Kimberly Rowe
  • UAEX Facebook and Instagram - Manage accounts and provide support
  • Arkansas Row Crops WordPress blog, Twitter, and Constant Contact - Manage accounts and provide support
  • Omni Update support

Social Media Manager

krowe@uaex.edu
Phone #: 870-777-9702


Image of Kristina Yarberry Kristina Yarberry
  • Arkansas Row Crops blog management
  • ANR weekly constant contact e-newsletter
  • ANR media account management
  • ANR webpage content writer

Technical Writer Assistant (ANR)

kmyarberry@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2305

Network Support & Security

Image of Russell Wilson Russell Wilson
  • Network Infrastructure Administrator
  • Network Operations
  • Network Security
  • Active Directory Administrator
  • Office 365 Administrator
  • Web and Application Server Admin
  • Network Software Administrator
  • Computer Inventory Administrator

Network Administrator

crwilson@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2205


Image of Vacant Position Vacant
  • Windows Server Management
  • Backup\Restore Administration
  • Mobile Training Lab Administrator
  • Active Directory Management
  • Office 365 Management
  • Computer Inventory Management

Windows Administrator

vacant@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-xxxx


Image of Hong Kang Hong Kang
  • Create Linux user accounts
  • Oracle process on Banapps servers
  • Job submission processes on Jobsub servers
  • Database management on Edison servers
  • Backup and restore
  • CUPS printers issues
  • Filesharing between Windows\Linux

Linux Administrator

hkang@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2236


Image of Pat Doss Pat Doss
  • Create\Manage Active Directory accounts
  • Create\Manage Office 365 email accounts
  • Creating\Managing Banner accounts
  • Password management
  • Create\Manage Sharepoint sites
  • Create\Manage Shared email mailboxes
  • Mobile training lab administrator
  • OIT Inventory management

Network Support Specialist

pqdoss@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2141

 

Image of Bruce Knox Bruce Knox
  • Banner Technical Support                       
  • Banner Reporting
  • Argos
  • FormFusion
  • IntelleCheck
  • ePrint

Senior Database Programmer Analyst

bknox@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-773-5164


Image of Bob Hilton Bob Hilton
  • Banner
  • Argos
  • ePrint
  • Data Correction
  • Custom Reports

Banner Programmer Analyst

rhilton@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2302

Technical Support

Image of Buff McCree

Buff McCree

  • Audio/Video hardware support
  • Meeting and event technology management
  • Computer hardware research and purchasing
  • Mobile device management
  • iPhone, iPad, and Tablet support

Technical Solutions Specialist

bmccree@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2310


Image of Andy Plunkett Andy Plunkett
  • Troubleshoot - software and devices
  • Troubleshoot - web applications
  • Computer setup
  • Computer ordering
  • Webpage updates
  • Backup restoration and account management 
  • iDrive remote backup\restore management
  • ePly meeting management
  • Password management

Technical Support Specialist

aplunkett@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2255


Work Hours: 9:00am - 5:30pm


Image of Norman Duquette Norman Duquette
  • Troubleshoot - software and devices
  • Troubleshoot - web applications
  • Computer setup
  • Computer ordering
  • Copier setup support
  • Backup restoration and account management
  • iDrive remote backup\restore management
  • Password management

Technical Support Specialist

jduquette@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2255


Work Hours: 7:00am - 3:30pm


Image of Cheyenne Shelton Cheyenne Shelton
  • Troubleshoot - software and devices
  • Troubleshoot - web applications
  • Computer setup
  • Network support
  • Backup restoration and account management
  • iDrive remote backup\restore management
  • Password management

Technical Assistant I

cshelton@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2255


Work Hours: Varied hours


Image of Vacant Position Vacant Position
  • Troubleshoot - software and devices
  • Troubleshoot - web applications
  • Computer setup
  • Network support
  • Backup restoration and account management
  • iDrive remote backup\restore management
  • Password management

Technical Assistant I

xxxx@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2255


Work Hours: Varied hours

Video Communications

Image of Mary Poling Mary Poling
  • Zoom User Support & Training
  • Zoom Meeting & Webinar Director
  • Assignment of Zoom Pro Accounts
  • Zoom Room Management & Support
  • Website “Contact Us” Form Coordinator
  • Office 365 OneDrive Support

Coordinator for Interactive Communication
Zoom Video Communications Admin

mpoling@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2212


Samantha Barker Samantha Barker
  • Zoom User Support
  • Zoom Room Support

Professional Assistant - Zoom Video Communications

sbarker@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2236