UACES Facebook IT Team - Who to call

IT Team - Who to call    

General

Image of Sam Boyster Sam Boyster
  • Director of IT
  • Chief Operating Officer
  • Division Technology Coordinator

Director of Information Technology
Chief Operating Officer

sboyster@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2014


Image of Susan James Susan James
  • IT Administrative Support
  • Enter all requisition for desktop and laptop computers
  • Set up Voice Mail and work on LRSO Phone switch
  • Order cell phones (AT&T and Verizon)
  • Set up cellphone voice\data plans (AT&T and Verizon)
  • Order iPads (AT&T and Verizon)
  • Set up iPad voice\data plans (AT&T and Verizon)
  • CD, DVD and Flash Drive Duplication
  • Social Media web page support

Administrative Specialist III

sjames@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2192

Websites, Web Applications and Social Media

Image of Amy Cole Amy Cole
  • Website
  • Social Media
  • E-newsletters
  • Online & Strategic Marketing
  • Mobile app design
  • Usability testing
  • Digital media analytics

Digital Media Program Director
Website & Social Media Manager

accole@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2304


Image of Becky Bridges Becky Bridges
  • Personnel Directory
  • AR Sales Tax
  • Bermuda Sprigger
  • Daylillies
  • DD50
  • DD60
  • Employee Vehicle
  • Feed Analysis
  • Hay Producers
  • Media Production (Costs Estimates)
  • Publications
  • RiceSeed
  • Calendar
  • County page web approvals
  • SiteImprove
  • County News Articles

Web Programmer
Website Support

bbridges@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2118


Image of Steven Hefner Steven Hefner
  • Website Support
  • OU Campus Training and Support
  • OU Blog Support
  • Division Policy Updates
  • Custom Applications Developer
  • Mobile App Design
  • MG Volunteer Site Support
  • Plant Pathology Pal Support
  • Crop Report Helpline Support
  • Open Office Hours Support
  • Online Donations Support

Computer Support Analyst
Website Support

shefner@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2194


Image of Steve Hall Steve Hall
  • AIMS
  • Snap-Ed
  • Irrigation
  • Professional Development
  • Fruit & Foliar
  • Cedar

Computer Specialist

shall@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2199


Image of Beverly Sims Beverly Sims
  • WebNEERS, the EFNEP evaluation and reporting system
  • Compile EFNEP county data
  • Evaluate all EFNEP data
  • Instruct new EFNEP Staff in using WebNEERS
  • Submit EFNEP data to Federal
  • Add new users to Banner
  • Reset, enable and disable Banner accounts
  • Add Security Classes to specific Banner Users
  • Edit names in Banner
  • Microsoft Access NAMES Database
  • Edit and publish web pages
  • Zoom Video Editing
  • Site Improve
  • Soiltest Application

Computer Support Analyst
Website Support

bsims@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2263


Image of Gretchen Skinner Gretchen Skinner
  • In-service training & budget development 
  • Internal technical support for professional development
  • External technical support for public online courses
  • Web form solutions & development
  • Creation of Learn accounts

In Service Training and Online Forms

gskinner@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2130


Image of Kimberly Rowe Kimberly Rowe
  • UAEX Facebook and Instagram - Manage accounts and provide support
  • Arkansas Row Crops WordPress blog, Twitter, and Constant Contact - Manage accounts and provide support
  • Omni Update support

Social Media Associate

krowe@uaex.edu
Phone #: 870-777-9702


Image of Karen Watts Karen Watts
  • DD50
  • Forages Web Application
  • Motor Pool Web Application
  • Vegetable Garden Chatbot
  • Agribusiness Webinars

DD50 application developer

kwatts@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2387

Network Support & Security

Image of Diana Morian Diana Morian
  • Asst departmental management tasks
  • Network Infrastructure Administrator
  • Network Operations
  • Network Security
  • Active Directory Administrator
  • Office 365 Administrator
  • Web and Application Server Admin
  • Network Software Administrator
  • Computer Inventory Administrator

Network Administrator
Interim Asst. Director of IT

dmorian@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2341


Image of Russell Wilson Russell Wilson
  • Windows Server Management
  • Backup\Restore Administration
  • Mobile Training Lab Administrator
  • Active Directory Management
  • Office 365 Management
  • Computer Inventory Management

Windows Administrator

crwilson@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2205


Image of Hong Kang Hong Kang
  • Create Linux user accounts
  • Oracle process on Banapps servers
  • Job submission processes on Jobsub servers
  • Database management on Edison servers
  • Backup and restore
  • CUPS printers issues
  • Filesharing between Windows\Linux

Linux Administrator

hkang@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2236


Image of Pat Doss Pat Doss
  • Create\Manage Active Directory Accounts
  • Create\Manage Sponsored Active Directory Accounts
  • Create\Manage Office 365 Email Accounts
  • Backup for Creating\Managing Banner Accounts
  • Password Resets
  • Create\Manage Sharepoint Sites
  • Create\Manage Shared Email Mailboxes
  • Zoom Video Editing

Network Computer Specialist

pqdoss@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2141

Image of Bruce Knox Bruce Knox
  • Banner Technical Support
  • Banner Reporting
  • Argos
  • FormFusion
  • IntelleCheck
  • ePrint

Banner Support
Computer Specialist

bknox@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-773-5164


Image of Bob Hilton Bob Hilton
  • Banner
  • Argos
  • ePrint
  • Data Correction
  • Custom Reports

Banner Program Analyst

rhilton@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2302


Image of Sheryl Baker Sheryl Baker
  • Banner Reporting
  • ePrint
  • Argos
  • Banner and Business Process Analysis
  • Banner/Business Change Support and Configuration
  • Overall Banner Support

Banner Program Analyst

sbaker@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2186

Technical Support

Image of Andy Plunkett Andy Plunkett
  • Troubleshoot - software and devices
  • Troubleshoot - web applications
  • Computer setup
  • Computer ordering
  • Webpage updates
  • Backup restoration and account management 
  • iDrive remote backup\restore management
  • ePly meeting management
  • Password management

Technical Support Specialist

aplunkett@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2255


Work Hours: 9:00am - 5:30pm


Image of Norman Duquette Norman Duquette
  • Troubleshoot - software and devices
  • Troubleshoot - web applications
  • Computer setup
  • Computer ordering
  • Copier setup support
  • Backup restoration and account management
  • iDrive remote backup\restore management
  • Password management

Technical Support Specialist

jduquette@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2255


Work Hours: 7:00am - 3:30pm


Image of Buff McCree Buff McCree
  • Troubleshoot - software and devices
  • Troubleshoot - web applications
  • Computer setup
  • Computer ordering
  • Audio\Video meeting support
  • iPhone, iPad, and Tablet support
  • Backup restoration and account management
  • iDrive remote backup\restore management
  • Password management

Technical Support Specialist

bmccree@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2255


Work Hours: 8:00am - 4:30pm


Image of Michael DiCicco Michael DiCicco
  • Troubleshoot - software and devices
  • Troubleshoot - web applications
  • Computer setup
  • Network support
  • Backup restoration and account management
  • iDrive remote backup\restore management
  • Password management

Technical Assistant I

mdicicco@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2255


Work Hours: Varied hours


Image of Leah Wasson Leah Wasson
  • SharePoint Workflow Creation
  • SharePoint Support
  • Content Curation
  • Social Media Management
  • Blog Posting/Editing
  • Analytics Reporting
  • Video Editing
  • Support of Workflow on Sharepoint
  • Support of Blackberry Project (PSD)
  • iDrive remote backup\restore management
  • Troubleshoot - software and devices
  • Troubleshoot - web applications
  • Password management

Technical Assistant I

lwasson@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2255


Work Hours: Varied hours

Video Communications

Image of Mary Poling Mary Poling
  • Zoom User Support & Training
  • Zoom Meeting & Webinar Director
  • Assignment of Zoom Pro Accounts
  • Zoom Room Management & Support
  • Website “Contact Us” Form Coordinator
  • Office 365 OneDrive Support

Coordinator for Interactive Communication
Zoom Video Communications Administrator

mpoling@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2212


Image of Vonda Nutt Vonda Nutt
  • Zoom User Support
  • Zoom Room Support

Professional Assistant - Zoom Video Communications

vnutt@uaex.edu
Phone #: 501-671-2008