UACES Facebook Arkansas Cooperative Extension Support Units

Cooperative Extension Support Services

Support units play a critical role in serving both extension employees and the public. Support Unit Directors are listed below.  Where designated, the Officers/Directors also serve the Agricultural Experiment Station at the Division of Agriculture level.  Information about the services provided by each unit can be accessed through the links to the left. For more information about support services, you may contact Sam Boyster, Chief Operating Officer at sboyster@uaex.edu or 501.671.2014.

Picture of Barbara Batiste

Barbara Batiste

Civil Rights Compliance Officer
Division of Agriculture 

2301 S. University Ave.
Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: 501-671-2213
Fax: 501-671-2073
Email: bbatiste@uaex.edu

 
 
Picture of Sam Boyster

Sam Boyster

Chief Operating Officer

Cooperative Extension Service
2301 S. University Ave.
Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: 501-671-2135
Fax: 501-671-2163
Email: sboyster@uaex.edu
 
 
Picture of Diana Morian

Diana Morian 

Director-Information Technology

Cooperative Extension Service
2301 S. University Ave.
Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: 501-671-2341
Fax: 501-671-2163
Email: dmorian@uaex.edu 

 
 
Picture of Sandra Williams

Sandra Williams

Director-Office of Sponsored Programs

Cooperative Extension Service 
2301 S. University Ave. 
Little Rock, AR 72204-4940 
Phone: 501-671-2273
Fax: 501-671-2209
Email: stwilliams@uaex.edu

 
 
Picture of Tracy Courage

Tracy Courage 

Director-Communications

Cooperative Extension Service
2301 S. University Ave.
Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: 501-671-2126
Fax: 501-671-2121
Email: tcourage@uaex.edu 

 
 
Picture of Graham Peterson

Graham Peterson 

Director-Facilities Mgmt

Cooperative Extension Service
2301 S. University Ave.
Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: 501-671-2126
Fax: 501-671-2121
Email: gpeterson@uaex.edu 

 
 
Picture of Matt Brown

Matt Brown

Chief Financial Officer-Division

Cooperative Extension Service
2301 S. University Ave.
Little Rock, AR 7220
Phone: 501-671-2032
Fax: 501-671-2209
Email:  dmbrown@uaex.edu

 
 
Picture of Brian Helms

Brian Helms

Director-Stakeholder Relations

Cooperative Extension Service
Development Office
2301 S. University Ave.
Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: 501-671-2156
Email: bhelms@uaex.edu

 
 
Picture of Jessica Smith

Jessica Smith

Director-Financial Services

Cooperative Extension Service
2301 S. University Ave.
Little Rock State Office Building
2301 S. University Ave.
Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: 501-671-2045
Fax: 501-671-2209
Email: jlsmith@uaex.edu

 
 
Picture of

Vacant Position

Director-Human Resources

2301 S. University Ave.
Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: 501-671-2219
Fax: 501-671-2251
Email: humanresources@uaex.edu

 
 
Picture of Oakley Johnson

Oakley Johnson 

Supervisor-Print Shop

Cooperative Extension Service
2301 S. University Ave.
Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: 501-671-2286
Fax: 501-671-2367
Email: ojohnson@uaex.edu 

 
 
Picture of Tammy Christian

Tammy Christian

Manager-Credit Union

Cooperative Extension Service
Federal Credit Union
Little Rock State Office Building
2301 S. University Ave.
Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: 501-671-2037
Fax: 501-671-2306
Email: tchristian@uaex.edu