UACES Facebook Weed Science Directory | Researchers of the UA Division of Ag Weed Science Program

Horticulture Staff Directory

Amanda McWhirt

Amanda McWhirt

Extension Horticulture
Production Specialist
Email: amcwhirt@uaex.edu
Twitter: @fruitveg_uaex
Little Rock State Office
 
Aaron Cato

Aaron Cato

Extension Horticulture
IPM Specialist
Phone: 479-249-7352
Email: acato@uaex.edu
Twitter: @AaronJCato
Little Rock State Office
Jim Robbins

Jim Robbins

Extension Horticulture
Ornamental Specialist
Phone: 501-671-2237
Email: jrobbins@uaex.edu
Little Rock State Office
 
Amanda Philyaw Perez

Amanda Philyaw
Perez

Associate Professor
Extension Specialist
Food Systems and Food Safety
Phone: 501-671-2228
Email: aperez@uaex.edu
Little Rock State Office
Berni Kurz

Berni Kurz

Extension Educator
Consumer Horticulture
Phone: 501-671-2245
Email: bkurz@uaex.edu
Little Rock State Office
 
Julie Treat

Julie Treat

Program Associate
Consumer Horticulture
Phone: 501-671-2231
Email: jtreat@uaex.edu
Little Rock State Office
Lizzy Herrera

Lizzy Herrera

Program Technician
Fruit and Vegetable Production
Phone: 501-671-5813
Email: lherrera@uaex.edu
Little Rock State Office
 
Mike Brown

Mike Brown

Program Technician
Horticulture IPM
Phone: 501-671-2243
Email: mjbrown@uaex.edu
Little Rock State Office
Angela Gardner

Angela Gardner

Program Associate
Food Systems and Food Safety
Phone: 501-671-2180
Email: agardner@uaex.edu
Little Rock State Office
 
 Julia Fryer

Julia Fryer

Program Associate
Food Systems and Food Safety
Phone: 501-671-2181
Email: jfryer@uaex.edu
Little Rock State Office