UACES Facebook Current LeadAR Class
skip to main content

LeadAR Class 19 Members

A map of Arkansas with counties colored red to represent where LeadAR participants are from

Class Member Spotlight

Member Spotlight Class 19

Meet Laura Wiles, the election coordinator for Perry County! Read about her experience and how LeadAR has helped her achieve her goals. 

Read the blog and learn more.

Laura Wiles

LeadAR Class 19


Srinivasa Bande

SAI Strategic Solutions, Inc.


Scott Bass

Response and Recovery Director 
Arkansas Division of Emergency Management


Jesse Bocksnick

Arkansas 4-H Outdoor Skills Instructor 
UA System Division of Agriculture, Cooperative Extension Service


Diane Bowman

Circuit Clerk 
Lee County


Barrett Breeding

Arkansas Electric Cooperatives, Inc.


Karyn Coleman

Chief of Staff
Democratic Party of Arkansas


Tyler Davis

Market President
Diamond Bank


Shelby Fiegel

Center for Community and Economic Development


Courtney Fisher

Director of Student Services
Arkansas Northeastern College


Stacey Gorman

Director of Communications
The Cotton Board


Michal Harris

Coordinator of Entrepreneurial Studies
Shorter College


Tiffany Henry

Rural Director


Susan Koehler

NWA Land Trust and Benton County Fair


Mark Lambert

Director, Commodity Activities and Economics 
Arkansas Farm Bureau Federation


Amanda Lance

Director of Hempstead Hall & Workforce Development 
University of Arkansas Hope-Texarkana


Krista Patrick

Business Consultant/Digital Media Strategist 
K Renee Consulting


Brigit Rollins

Staff Attorney 
National Agricultural Law Center


Brittany Schmidt

County Executive Director
USDA Farm Service Agency


Brian See

Marion County Staff Chair
UA System Division of Agriculture, Cooperative Extension Service


Jennifer Terry

Registered Nurse/Certified Case Manager 


Hazelle Whited

Executive Director
Spring River Innovation Hub


Laura Wiles

Election Coordinator
Perry County





LeadAR Program Faculty & Staff

Dr. Julie Robinson

Dr. Julie Robinson

Associate Professor - Leadership
LeadAR Program Director

Emily Smith

Emily Smith

Program Associate
Community, Professional & Economic Development

Andrea Price

Andrea Price

Associate for Administration
Community, Professional & Economic Development