UACES Facebook Chatbot Testing
skip to main content

Chatbot Testing

Apiculture is the study of honey bees and the practice of maintaining or keeping bees in order to collect honey or wax, for the pollination of plants, or to produce bees for sale to other beekeepers.

 

Name Email Phone Title Department/Location
Evan Alden ealden@uaex.edu (501) 671-2240 Professional Assistant I Office of Information Technology
Sheryl Baker sbaker@uaex.edu (501) 671-2196 Business Process Manager Office of Chief Operating Officer
Sandra Baker skbaker@uaex.edu (501) 671-2353 Benefits Analyst Human Resources
Laura Balis lbalis@uaex.eduMan waving arms (501) 671-2099 Assistant Professor - Health Family & Consumer Science
Paul Ballantyne pballantyne@uaex.edu (501) 671-2176 Technical Assistant II Crop, Soil & Environmental Science
Karen Ballard kballard@uaex.edu (501) 671-2218 Professor - Prog & Staff Dev Community, Pro, & Econ Development

 

 

image description

Getting Started

Don is in the process of getting images to me. Just imagine that you are seeing bees. As a simulation of actual copy, using ordinary words with normal letter frequencies, it cannot deceive eye or brain

Learn more
image description

About Honey Bees

As a simulation of actual copy, using ordinary words with normal letter frequencies, it cannot deceive eye or brain

Learn more
image description

Honey

. As a simulation of actual copy, using ordinary words with normal letter frequencies, it cannot deceive eye or brain

Learn more
Top