UACES Facebook Officers & Committees

Officers, Committees

2016-2017 CHI EPSILON SIGMA OFFICERS AND COMMITTEES

Sandra McGinnis President Elect

Sandra McGinnis

President
Lawrence County

 

 

1100 W. Main Street
Walnut Ridge, AR  72476
870-886-3741
Email: smcginnis@uaex.edu201 

 
Johnny Woodley 1st Vice Pres Pic

Johnny Woodley

President-Elect
LRSO

 

2301 South University Ave.
Little Rock, AR 72204
501-671-2250
Email:  jwoodley@uaex.edu

 
Beverly Brown - Administrative Advisor


Beverly Brown

Administrative Advisor
Dallas County

203 N. Clifton St.
Fordyce, AR  71742
870-352-3505
Email:  bbrown@uaex.edu



 
Beverly Brown - Administrative Advisor


Rose Dearin

Past President
Greene County



201 Court Street.
Federal Bldg.  Room 205
Paragould, AR  72450
Email:  rdearin@uaex.edu

 
image description

Glenda Sutherlin

Secretary
Union County 

 

307 American Road, Suite 101
El Dorado, AR   71730
870-864-1916
Email:  gsutherlin@uaex.edu

 

 
image description

Cecilia Harberson

Treasurer-Membership Chairman
Howard County

 

421 N. Main
Nashville, AR   71852
870-845-7517
Email:  charberson@uaex.edu

 
Verna Waddell - Annalist

Diane Cunningham

Annalist
Monroe County

 

609 Madison Street
Clarendon, AR  72029
870-747-3397
Email:  dcunningham@uaex.edu

 

 

 

 

 
 

DISTRICT DIRECTORS

Delta District......Burnita Hearne, Crittenden County

Ouachita District........Dana Stringfellow, Sevier County

Ozark District...........Debra Schneide, Crawford County

LRSO........................Authur Smith, Little Rock State Office

Chi Epsilon Sigma - Beta Chapter Constitution and By Laws